Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

My Lush Loves

2 Comments

Hey everyone, so today I wanted to talk about my Lush favorite products, I love this store because is totally different of what I have tried before. So I hope that this is helpful for you if you are planing a Lush trip and have no idea what to buy (which happened to me!).

In this video I talk of products designed for Oily Skin and give you my thoughts on them plus other things I have tried along the way. Enjoy!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

2 thoughts on “My Lush Loves

  1. Great video! Really helpful review 🙂
    Vanishing cream is another fantastic moisturiser for oily skin if you don’t like the smell of enzymion (it’s funny, I adore the smell of it so much haha) Angels on bare skin is a great cleanser, it comes in a pot like dark angels but it doesn’t have any of those abrasive bits that can hurt your face

Let me know your thoughts...

