Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Riding Cowgirl and look at my restaurant

Leave a comment

Hey everyone, as I am traveling to visit my family for the weekend I tought I would write something. I am excited I miss them a lot so every time I have the chance of visiting I do.

Today at the airport we found a Rodeo display as it is Rodeo time in Houston and had to take a picture. It looks so real!!

image

After that a strawberry margarita had to follow because lord mercy it was hot today.

image

I also remembered about something; a couple of weeks ago I went with a friend to visit some outlets in Houston which I wish I would remember the name, but I don’t. Anyways I found a restaurant with my name which was odd and cool at the same time.

image

Anyways, those were today’s oddities I hope you enjoy and see you next time.

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

