Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Friends and Family Sales all Over!! (Sephora & Ulta Haul)

Leave a comment

Hello World!! Happy Hump Day! Week has been flying pretty fast for me, and I wanted to do this post before more time passes by, right now as many of you already know Sephora is having its Friends and Family Sale, I wanted to film this showing you a couple of things you can take advantage of while the sale is on because it’s over on Friday!!

I also made a quick stop at Ulta, they were having 20% off, I am not sure if that one’s still going on but if it is make sure to take advantage of that as well. During these sales I really like to stock up on products that are a staple in for me and that I know in normal times I cannot get a discount. Enjoy!!

Until Next Time and Happy Shopping

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

