Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Snack Time

Leave a comment

Hey everyone! Today is Snack Snack Time, I gotta be honest I love me some sweets, but when you are trying to take care of your health and what you eat you need to be smart so what I did today was something similar lol, I love chocolate, but I know that can be all sugary so what I do is I buy dark chocolate and mix it with almonds, this is a decadent desert, very delicious and a small piece of this can help you with those sweet cravings. Enjoy!

As you can see in the video this desert is very easy to make and if you have kids they can help too!!

Hope you enjoyed!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

 

Let me know your thoughts...

