Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

What’s New at the Drugstore

3 Comments

Hey everybody, happy Monday! I am just recovering from a power nap I had, I just love naps, I don’t normally take naps, but when I do I feel so refreshed and my mind is clear and ready to keep going, but today we are not talking about naps. Today I will be talking about what’s new at the drugstore, it’s been a while since I did one of these, and lately all the brands have decided to release new products, I will be showing you what they are and giving you some reviews on some I have already tried. So stay tuned and enjoy!

Until Next Time,

xoxo

3 thoughts on “What’s New at the Drugstore

  1. Oooohlala! I’m so excited for those new Milani eyeshadows and will definitely be picking some up soon! Love the haul!

  2. A nap…what is this you speak of? Good for you, I need to check out some of these products at our drug store.

Let me know your thoughts...

