Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Project Pan 2014

Leave a comment

Hey everybody, I’m back from a couple of weeks of hard working! This past few weekend I had the opportunity of visiting my parents in a very very short trip I had to make. I really enjoyed it, but If I am honest with you I am very very tired, maybe it was the lack of sleep lol. But anyways today I wanted to talk about my new and beloved PROJECT PAN, I did one of these some time ago and while cleaning my makeup stuff a couple of weeks ago realized that I really needed to start one ASAP.

There’s something about Project Pans that makes me love them and hate them at the same time, because I get to use what I have in my stash, but at the same time I am not allowed to buy makeup which hurts when you love makeup hahaha! Anyways in today’s video I talk about my new project pan the products that will be there and will be posting updates very soon, cuz really a couple of weeks have passed since I started (I have no shame!).

Products Included:

  • Tarte Park Ave Princess Bronzer
  • NAKED Palette Shadows (Virgin, Sin, Sidecar, Darkhorse (finish), Hussle (hit pan))
  • LUSH Bubble Gum Lip Scrub
  • NARS Orgasm Illuminator
  • MAC ProLongwear Concealer
  • Makeup Forever HD Foundation
  • AHAVA Hand Moisturizer

Until Next Time,

Xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...

