Organized Journal

Beauty is Not Only a Job, it's an Adventure

Update of the update

Leave a comment

Hey everyone long time no write, I am right now in the airport waiting for my flight to Quito, I spent a week visiting my family in El Paso and whew time flew by so fast. I will say our goodbyes where emotional, but that’s life.

After this, well 3 more weeks in Quito and back for my relocation to Houston  which is going to be fun fun and full of organization skills lol.

Anyways I wanted to give you a heads up I went shopping so expect a haul soon. But I wanted to show you this beauty from ulta.

image

image

It’s from benefit it comes with 3 shadows a creaseless cream and a lip balm I think is a great kit especially if you are traveling or a great stocking stuffer 🙂

I’ll try to keep updating it feels good to write even if it is from my cell phone.

Until next time

xoxo

Let me know your thoughts...